The Best Junior Team 1972-2012

February 27, 2013 No Comments

The best junior team of 1972-2012 were selected by a panel which contained Trevor Blaser and Mic Collis. The selection in this team was on the basis of an outstanding junior career at Elwood. A PDF of the team can be viewed here and below is a list of the junior players who were chosen:

  1. Brendan Gregory
  2. Reece Gosstray
  3. Tom Earls
  4. Simon Phillips
  5. Nathan Harris
  6. Chris Phillip
  7. Bruce Mathieson
  8. Anesti Cosmas
  9. Martin Bradbury
  10. James Small
  11. Paul Welsh
  12. Peter Tsiampas
Feature Articles, News, Newsletter

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.