The team of the decade 2002-2012

February 27, 2013 No Comments

The Elwood team of the decade for 2002-2012 recognises outstanding contributions on the field for our First XI. The selection panel for Elwood’s team of the decade was: John Feehan, Gerry Feehan, John Schibli, Anesti Cosmas, Pat Reilly, Trevor Blaser, Ian Grundy, Ray Earls, Mic Collis, Leigh Josey (non voting facilitator).

Congratulations to all players selected!

  1. Nathan Harris
  2. Marshall Bunting
  3. Ano Apostolopoulos
  4. Alex Gerdan (c)
  5. Pat Reilly
  6. Peter Tsiampas
  7. Jody Hellman
  8. Sammy Dagher (wk)
  9. Nathan Wigmore
  10. Matthew Gamlin
  11. Rob De Haan
  12. Jackson Bunting (12th man)
Feature Articles, News, Newsletter

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.